Contact Persons

Ingo Schminke

Ingo Schminke
Geschäftsführer
Gesellschfter

i.schminke@districk.de

Erhard Schminke

Erhard Schminke
Geschäftsführer
Gesellschfter

e.schminke@districk.de

Trenner
Detlef Sonne

Detlef Sonne
Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter

d.sonne@districk.de

Petra Glanz

Petra Glanz
Prokuristin, Design & Verwaltung

p.glanz@districk.de

Trenner
Ingrid Seele

Ingrid Seele
Prokuristin, Design & Produktionsleitung

i.seele@districk.de

Elke Glanz

Elke Glanz
Telefonzentrale

e.glanz@districk.de

Trenner
Britta Wiederhold

Britta Wiederhold
Versandleiterin


b.wiederhold@districk.de

Conny Döring

Conny Döring
Direktriese


c.doering@districk.de